DURABAND® NC for Maximum Wear Protection
In All Drilling Conditions
Printer Friendly Hardbanding Solutions by Postle Industries For customer service, to place an order, or for technical assistance please contact your nearest technical center. Global Technical Centers
United States Corporate Headquarters and Contacts
John Postle
United States
John Postle
President Postle Industries
5500 W 164th St
Cleveland, OH 44142 USA
(216) 265-9000
Mobile: (216) 496-2656
jgpostle@postle.com
 
Bob Miller
United States
Bob Miller
Welding Engineer
Postle Industries, Inc.
Birmingham, AL
Mobile: (216) 272-9590
bmiller@postle.com
 
United States Sales, Support and Compliance
Steve Stefancic
United States
Steve Stefancic
Applicator Support
Postle Industries, Inc.
Cleveland, OH
Mobile: (216) 386-6114
sstefancic@postle.com
 
Stan Morrow
United States
Stan Morrow
Southwest Region Hardbanding Manager
Texas
(903) 262-5469
smorrow@postle.com
 
Todd Fry
US Southwest Technical Center
Todd Fry
Dynalloy Industries, Inc.
Houston, TX
(713) 856-9377
Mobile: (832) 489-3212
tfry@dynalloyinc.com
 
Jim Allen
United States
Jim Allen
Applicator Support
Postle Industries, Inc.
Casper, WY
(216) 265-9000
Mobile: (307)277-2264
jallen@postle.com
 
Asia, SE Asia, China and India
Tom Sobrun
Global Accounts
Tom Sobrun
Global Accounts Manager
Postle Industries, Inc.
Houston, TX
+1 (832) 585-4400
tsobrun@postle.com
 
Dave Schipano
Global Accounts
Dave Schipano
Asia and India Business Development Manager
Postle Industries, Inc.
Kuala Lampur
60123672145
dschipano@postle.com
 
Work String Hardbanding and Containment Applications
Mike Huber
United States
Mike Huber
Work String Hardbanding & Containment Applications
Postle Industries/Garland Energy Systems, Inc.
5500 W 164th St
Cleveland, OH 44142 USA
Mobile: (330) 289-2852
mhuber@postle.com
 
Canada
Leroy Billesberger
Canada
Leroy Billesberger
WeldCor Supply Inc.
#8, 401 Pakwa Place
Saskatoon, SK S7L 5Z9
(306) 974-9750
leroy@weldcor.ca
 
Hardbanding Solutions Europe: Europe • Russia • East and West Africa
Colin Duff
Europe • Russia • East and West Africa
Colin Duff
Sales Director
Hardbanding Solutions Europe
Scotland
+44 (0)7747 468345
colin.duff@hardbandingsolutions.com
 
Darren Mathieson
Europe • Russia • East and West Africa
Darren Mathieson
Technical Director
Hardbanding Solutions Europe
Scotland
+44 (0)7786 228661
darren.mathieson@hardbandingsolutions.com
 
Hardbanding Solutions Eurasia: Russia and CIS Countries
Colin Duff
Europe • Russia • CIS Countries
Colin Duff
Sales Director
Hardbanding Solutions Eurasia
Scotland
+44 (0)7747 468345
colin.duff@hardbandingsolutions.com
 
Europe • Russia
Boris Volkovoy
Hardbanding Sales Manager
Hardbanding Solutions Eurasia
Russia
+7 (499) 112-44-77
bvolkovoy@hardbandingsolutions.com
 
South America
Stan Morrow
South America (except Colombia)
Stan Morrow
Gemini Marine & Petroleum Services
Brazil
+5521 (9525) 3356
stan.morrow@gemini-brasil.com
 
Fabio Mendez
Colombia
Fabio Mendez
RDT Colombia
Colombia
+57 (311) 202 9123
fabio@rdtcolombia.com
 
North Africa • Middle East • India
Bobby Stevens
Middle East
Bobby Stevens
Stevens Supply
Dubai, UAE
+971 4 328 4855
bobby@stevenssupply.com
 
Scott Day
Middle East
Scott Day
Business Development Mgr
Stevens Supply
Dubai, UAE
+971 (50) 100 3137
scott@stevenssupply.com
 
Australia and New Zealand
Richard Mascull
Australia and New Zealand
Richard Mascull
Duroweld
New Plymouth, New Zealand
+64 6 755 3303
sales@duroweld.co.nz